Work, Worship, Study and Play

Events Listing

Fri 6 Mar Sun 8 Mar 2020
This event has sadly had to be cancelled due to ongoing work on the Othona energy project
Fri 27 Mar Sun 29 Mar 2020
Spirituality of the Old Testament for Christians Today
Thu 9 Apr Tue 14 Apr 2020
Family Easter Celebration at Othona
Fri 24 Apr Sun 26 Apr 2020
This popular weekend will be led by Gilo and Sarah
Mon 11 May Thu 14 May 2020
Bird watching event led by RSPB experts
Mon 11 May Thu 14 May 2020
A great opportunity to come and relax at Othona enjoying the peace and tranquillity without any planned activities
Fri 22 May Mon 25 May 2020
One of our most popular working weekends over the Bank Holiday weekend
Mon 25 May Fri 29 May 2020
Half Term Bargain Break
Fri 19 Jun Sun 21 Jun 2020
Come and celebrate the Summer Solstice at Othona
Mon 20 Jul Thu 23 Jul 2020
Come along for a relaxing break at Othona
Thu 23 Jul Sun 26 Jul 2020
A weekend of learning to sing shape note music in the second shape (do re mi) tradition.
Mon 27 Jul Sat 1 Aug 2020
A week of Olympic themed activities
Sat 1 Aug Sat 8 Aug 2020
Sat 8 Aug Sat 15 Aug 2020
Singing... Acting.... Dancing.... Playing...
Sat 15 Aug Sat 22 Aug 2020
A week of events related to food production and the environment
Sat 22 Aug Sat 29 Aug 2020
Roger Nobel is back with his telescope and talks, making astronomy accessible for everyone.
Sat 29 Aug Mon 31 Aug 2020
Fri 2 Oct Sun 4 Oct 2020
Fri 9 Oct Sun 11 Oct 2020
A weekend to 'be' and to explore how 'being' can bring you closer to God, yourself and others
Fri 16 Oct Sun 18 Oct 2020
A relaxing weekend retreat combining yoga with mindfulness
Mon 26 Oct Fri 30 Oct 2020
Fri 6 Nov Sun 8 Nov 2020
Mon 9 Nov Thu 12 Nov 2020
Mon 9 Nov Thu 12 Nov 2020
Fri 27 Nov Sun 29 Nov 2020
Thu 24 Dec Mon 28 Dec 2020
Wed 30 Dec Sat 2 Jan 2021