Work, Worship, Study and Play

Events Listing

Mon 23 Dec Fri 27 Dec 2019
Christmas at Othona
Mon 30 Dec Thu 2 Jan 2020
New Year
Mon 17 Feb Fri 21 Feb 2020
We have had to cancel this event due to major work on our heating system in February
Fri 6 Mar Sun 8 Mar 2020
The first of our popular Working Weekends
Fri 27 Mar Sun 29 Mar 2020
This year our retreat is led by the Bishop of Bradwell
Thu 9 Apr Tue 14 Apr 2020
Family Easter Celebration at Othona
Fri 24 Apr Sun 26 Apr 2020
This popular weekend will be led by Gilo and Sarah
Mon 11 May Thu 14 May 2020
Bird watching event led by RSPB experts
Mon 11 May Thu 14 May 2020
A great opportunity to come and relax at Othona enjoying the peace and tranquillity without any planned activities
Fri 22 May Mon 25 May 2020
One of our most popular working weekends over the Bank Holiday weekend
Mon 25 May Fri 29 May 2020
Half Term Bargain Break