Work, Worship, Study and Play

Events Listing

Mon 14 Feb Fri 18 Feb 2022
February Half Term Families Week
Fri 4 Mar Sun 6 Mar 2022
Enjoy community by working and celebrating the end of winter at Othona!
Wed 9 Mar Fri 11 Mar 2022
An opportunity to hear about the work of A Rocha UK
Fri 11 Mar Sun 13 Mar 2022
This weekend in Lent is an opportunity to ponder and slow down.
Fri 18 Mar Sun 20 Mar 2022
A Farewell Celebration Weekend for our Warden, Tim Fox
Fri 1 Apr Sun 3 Apr 2022
Come and enjoy the art of Chocolate making
Mon 4 Apr Fri 8 Apr 2022
Fun and Games organised by our International volunteers
Thu 14 Apr Tue 19 Apr 2022
Easter celebrations at Othona
Fri 22 Apr Sun 24 Apr 2022
A weekend of wonderful singing sessions
Fri 29 Apr Mon 2 May 2022
A Festival Style Weekend focusing on Climate Change Action
Fri 27 May Sun 29 May 2022
Celebrate Spring by working (and having fun) all together at Othona on the last weekend of May! Join us!
Mon 30 May Fri 3 Jun 2022
Join us this half term for a fun filled week
Fri 22 Jul Sun 24 Jul 2022
Shape note singing led by Werner Ullah and Michael Walker
Mon 25 Jul Fri 29 Jul 2022
A chance for young and old to go wild in the country and marvel at the wonders of creation
Fri 29 Jul Sun 31 Jul 2022
Relaxing summer weekend at Othona.
Mon 1 Aug Fri 5 Aug 2022
Sat 6 Aug Sat 13 Aug 2022
Creative and inspiring week led by Angenita and Nastassja
Sat 13 Aug Sat 20 Aug 2022
All The World's A Stage
Sat 20 Aug Fri 26 Aug 2022
Astronomy for all