Work, Worship, Study and Play

Events Listing

Mon 26 Jul Fri 30 Jul 2021
A chance for young and old to go wild in the country and marvel at the wonders of creation
Fri 30 Jul Sun 1 Aug 2021
Come just for the weekend or as part of one of the event weeks
Mon 2 Aug Fri 6 Aug 2021
Join us for a week of Olympic themed activity
Fri 6 Aug Sun 8 Aug 2021
Come for a summer weekend at Othona
Mon 9 Aug Fri 13 Aug 2021
Join us for a week of experimental artwork with expert tuition
Fri 13 Aug Sun 15 Aug 2021
Come and enjoy a weekend by the sea at Othona
Mon 16 Aug Fri 20 Aug 2021
A hands on, brains on week focused on permaculture, the environment and wellbeing.
Fri 20 Aug Sun 22 Aug 2021
Summertime at Othona
Mon 23 Aug Fri 27 Aug 2021
Thank you for the Music
Fri 27 Aug Mon 30 Aug 2021
Christian Arts Festival Weekend
Fri 8 Oct Sun 10 Oct 2021
The Importance of 'being' - Led by Birgit Ewald
Mon 25 Oct Fri 29 Oct 2021
Families week with activities at the Essex Outdoors Centre.
Fri 5 Nov Sun 7 Nov 2021
Come along for our dazzling fireworks event.
Mon 8 Nov Thu 11 Nov 2021
Wildlife watching on the Dengie peninsular
Mon 8 Nov Thu 11 Nov 2021
A time to come and relax and unwind
Mon 22 Nov Thu 25 Nov 2021
During the colder weather it's a great time to sit by the fire and enjoy some classic films.
Fri 26 Nov Sun 28 Nov 2021
Advent Working Weekend